Pastel Blue Deep Treatment

$ 28.00
Rated 4.3 out of 5
from 31 Ratings.
-
+
$ 28.00

Cornflower your color? Love it powder blue? Bring the salon experience home. Keep your hair hydrated and subtle with our deep hair conditioning treatment. Extra concentrated color and rich deep conditioning come together to heal your strands and keep them looking in tip top shape.

#oVertone on Instagram

Average rating 4.3 out of 5
Based on 31 ratings
  • 5 Stars
    22 reviews
  • 4 Stars
    2 reviews
  • 3 Stars
    3 reviews
  • 2 Stars
    1 reviews
  • 1 Star
    3 reviews
76% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend
Conditioning
Rated 4 out of 5
Easy To Use
Rated 5 out of 5
Long Lasting
Rated 3 out of 5
29 Reviews
Review posted 14 days ago
Rated 5 out of 5

Awesome!

The color is more vibrant than expected but... that was not a problem! I love it!

Loading review...
Long Lasting
Rated 4 out of 5
Conditioning
Rated 5 out of 5
Easy To Use
Rated 5 out of 5
Was this helpful?
Review posted 26 days ago
Rated 1 out of 5

Not so great

The pastel blue turned my blue hair green. I was disappointed.

Loading review...
Long Lasting
Rated 2 out of 5
Conditioning
Rated 3 out of 5
Easy To Use
Rated 5 out of 5
Was this helpful?

Reply from Overtone Haircare

25 days ago

Hey Gillian, we're bummed to hear you didn't get the results you were looking for. Definitely send a note to our Color Experts at hi@overtone.co if you'd like to chat about what happened!

Review posted 4 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5

3 star

Pastel Blue Go Deep

Loading review...
Was this helpful?
Review posted 4 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5

Terrible customer service

I have been trying to reach your customer service for 2-3 weeks, but haven't heard back. All I wanted to do was to return my product but it took 8 days to get a response with the return address. Then they told me that I had to return it within 25 days, but I couldn't because it took so long to get a response. I emailed back asking if something could be done about that because I tried reaching out but even if I did overnight shipping, it wouldn't have made it within 25 days... I am furious with the customer service and return policy. I would have gladly returned it in time and don't believe it was my fault as I was waiting for their response for a return address... I'm so unhappy with this

Loading review...
Was this helpful?
Review posted 5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5

5 star

Pastel Blue Go Deep

Loading review...
Was this helpful?